Skip To Main Content

Cyber School Staff

IMPORTANT! READ BEFORE CONTACTING STAFF.

If you are a current Cyber Academy student looking to contact your teacher, communication with staff should occur using Canvas Inbox. Use these email addresses only if Canvas is not available or if you are not a current Cyber Academy student.

Troy Messerall

tmesserall@conneautsd.org

Supervisor of Online Learning and Digital Resources

Jason Wertelet

jwertelet@conneautsd.org

Math, Tech. Integrator

Caleb Hines

caleb.hines@conneautsd.org

ELA, Tech. Integrator

Darla Andrew

darla.andrew@conneautsd.org

Computer Science, Accounting

Devin Campbell devin.campbell@conneautsd.org Social Studies (Grade 5)

Shelley Caravella

scaravella@conneautsd.org

9-12 Special Education

Keith Conti

kconti@conneautsd.org

Physical Education

Corinne Eaton

ceaton@conneautsd.org

9-12 Special Education

Carrie Fannin

cfannin@conneautsd.org

History (Grade 7)

Matt Fannin

mfannin@conneautsd.org

Technology Ed. (Grades 7 – 8)

Richard Freysinger rfreysinger@conneautsd.org Music (Grade 5 - 6)
Pamela Harrison pam.harrison@conneautsd.org Science (Grade 8)

Marcy Hoenes

mhoenes@conneautsd.org

Life Skills (Grades 5 – 12)

Michael Hillman-Huber

mhuber@conneautsd.org

World Cultures, Government, Math (Grade 5)

Peg Jacobs

pjacobs@conneautsd.org

Science (Grade 7)

Nicole Kosinski

nkosinski@conneautsd.org

Spanish 1-4

Jim Kullen

jkullen@conneautsd.org

Art (Grades 9 – 12)

Vicky Lipinsky

vlipinsky@conneautsd.org

9-12 Special Education

Kaitlin Liszka

kaitlin.liszka@conneautsd.org

Agriculture, Animal Science

Brian McCall bmccall@conneautsd.org Physical Education (Grade 5 - 6)
Bret McCartney bmccartney@conneautsd.org Science (Grade 5)
Jodi McMaster jodi.mcmaster@conneautsd.org 9-12 Special Education, 9-12 Special Education Liaison

Yvonne Medrick

ymedrick@conneautsd.org

History (Grade 8)

Michalak, Abbey abbey.michalak@conneautsd.org 5-8 Special Education Liaison

Kendra Moran

kendra.moran@conneautsd.org

Art (Grades 5 – 8)

Sue Moss smoss@conneautsd.org ELA (Grade 5), Math (Grade 6), Science (Grade 6)

William Stevenson

wstevenson@conneautsd.org

Science (Grades 9 – 12)

Chad Wensel

cwensel@conneautsd.org

Physical Education, Health

Mary Wilson mary.wilson@conneautsd.org ELA (Grade 6), Social Studies (Grade 6)